Students selected for outgoing Dual Degree may be eligible for the Erasmus+ grant at participating partner schools (i.e. Bocconi University and ESADE). Selected students are nominated for the grant automatically by the Dual Degree programme manager once selected for the programme.

Note: The University of St.Gallen (HSG), being located in Switzerland, is not a participating school, however selected students to HSG may be eligible for funds from the SEMP (Swiss-European Mobility) Programme.

Incoming Dual Degree students may also be eligible for the Erasmus+ grant, however please note that the Erasmus+ grant is always administered by a student home university, and all inquiries and nominations will need to be arranged via the home university.